Poppy Flower Monarch butterfly
Aerial photo of U.C.S.B campus point
Bicycles in bike racks

Staff Directory

Leesa Beck
University Registrar 
Leesa Beck
4165 leesa.beck@sa.ucsb.edu
Academic Record Services Extension Email
Marsha Bankston
Associate Registrar
Marsha Bankston
8653 marsha.bankston@sa.ucsb.edu
Sara Cook Assistant Registrar
Sara Cook
8962 sara.cook@sa.ucsb.edu
Rosa Lomeli Manager 
Rosa Lomeli
8966, 2633 rosa.lomeli@sa.ucsb.edu
Georgina Garcia Degree Analyst 
Georgina Garcia
8968, 2633 georgina.garcia@sa.ucsb.edu
Raquel Mostue Degree Analyst 
Raquel Mostue
8969, 2633 raquel.mostue@sa.ucsb.edu
Kevin Scott
Degree Analyst 
Kevin Scott
8960, 2681 kevin.scott@sa.ucsb.edu
Sarah Ross-Elizalde Degree Analyst 
Sarah Ross-Elizalde
8967, 2633 sarah.ross-elizalde@sa.ucsb.edu
Student Services Extension Email
Manager 
Emily Linthicum
3592 emily.linthicum@sa.ucsb.edu
Residence Deputy
Michael Basile
3592 michael.basile@sa.ucsb.edu

Assistant Residence Deputy
Danielle Greene
3592 danielle.greene@sa.ucsb.edu

Student Services Representative 
Eve Rothfarb
3592 eve.rothfarb@sa.ucsb.edu
Student Services Representative 
Kimberly Bell-Fitch
3592 kimberly.bell-fitch@sa.ucsb.edu
Scheduling and Publications Extension Email
Sean Woods Scheduling and Publications Manager 
Sean Woods
5234 sean.woods@sa.ucsb.edu

Scheduling Systems Manager
 Emma Parker
3602 emma.parker@sa.ucsb.edu
Lisa Morrill
Scheduler, Transcripts & Verifications, Notary 
Lisa Morrill
 3916
lisa.morrill@sa.ucsb.edu
 
Systems Operation & Development Extension Email
Anthony Schmid Associate Registrar,
 Anthony Schmid
3159 anthony.schmid@sa.ucsb.edu
Luke Lindquist Assistant Registrar 
Luke Lindquist
4174
luke.lindquist@sa.ucsb.edu
Data Manager & Degree Audit Encoder,
Sharon Solis
4958 sharon.solis@sa.ucsb.edu
Enrollment Services Administrative Unit Extension Email
Briana Villasenor Director for Budget, Analysis, and Administration
Briana Villasenor
2987 briana.villasenor@sa.ucsb.edu

Financial Analyst
Boris Palencia
2329 boris.palencia@sa.ucsb.edu

Personnel/Payroll Assistant
Daisy Mejia
2978 daisy.mejia@sa.ucsb.edu

Financial Assistant
Alexis Wright
2978 alexis.wright@sa.ucsb.edu

Personnel/Payroll Assistant
Jessica Duarte 
 2978 jessica.duarte@sa.ucsb.edu
Registrar Information Systems Extension Email
Mike Nesbit Student Systems 
Mike Nesbit
3923 nesbit-m@sa.ucsb.edu
Registrar Information Systems Manager 
Joshua Andersen
 

 joshua.andersen@sa.ucsb.edu
Senior Software Developer 
Ventzi Tzvetkov
  ventzislav.tzvetkov@sa.ucsb.edu

Development Technical Lead
Seth Northrop 
  seth.northrop@sa.ucsb.edu 

Application Developer
Sean McGowan

sean.mcgowan@sa.ucsb.edu

Software Developer 
Nikhil Singh

nikhil.singh@sa.ucsb.edu

Software Developer 
Amarpreet Singh

amarpreet.singh@sa.ucsb.edu