Poppy Flower Monarch butterfly
Aerial photo of U.C.S.B campus point
Bicycles in bike racks

Staff Directory

University Registrar 
Leesa Beck
4165 leesa.beck@sa.ucsb.edu
Academic Record Services Extension Email
Associate Registrar
Marsha Bankston
8653 marsha.bankston@sa.ucsb.edu
Assistant Registrar
Sara Cook
8962 sara.cook@sa.ucsb.edu
Manager 
Rosa Lomeli
8966
rosa.lomeli@sa.ucsb.edu
Degree Analyst 
Georgina May
8968
georgina.may@sa.ucsb.edu
Degree Analyst 
Raquel Mostue
8969
raquel.mostue@sa.ucsb.edu

Degree Analyst 
Kevin Scott
8960
kevin.scott@sa.ucsb.edu

Degree Analyst 
Sarah Ross-Elizalde
8967
sarah.ross-elizalde@sa.ucsb.edu

 Athletic Certification Officer
Brian Harwell 
 2429 brian.harwell@sa.ucsb.edu 
Student Services Extension Email

Student Services Manager
Dori Friesen 
3592 dori.friesen@sa.ucsb.edu

Residence Deputy
(Vacant)
3592


Assistant Residence Deputy
Danielle Greene
3592 danielle.greene@sa.ucsb.edu

Student Services Representative 
Eve Rothfarb
3592 eve.rothfarb@sa.ucsb.edu
Student Services Representative 
Kimberly Bell-Fitch
3592 kimberly.bell-fitch@sa.ucsb.edu

Student Services Representative 
(Vacant)
   
Scheduling and Publications Extension Email
Scheduling and Publications Manager 
Sean Woods
5234 sean.woods@sa.ucsb.edu

Scheduling Systems Manager
 Emma Parker
3602 emma.parker@sa.ucsb.edu

Scheduler, Transcripts & Verifications, Notary 
Lisa Morrill
3916
lisa.morrill@sa.ucsb.edu
 
Systems Operation & Development Extension Email
Associate Registrar
 Anthony Schmid
3159 anthony.schmid@sa.ucsb.edu
Assistant Registrar 
Luke Lindquist
4174
luke.lindquist@sa.ucsb.edu
Data Manager & Degree Audit Encoder,
Sharon Solis
4958 sharon.solis@sa.ucsb.edu

Systems Analyst & Grading Coordinator
Sarah Koepke
 4147 sarah.koepke@sa.ucsb.edu
Enrollment Services Administrative Unit Extension Email
Director for Budget, Analysis, and Administration
Briana Villasenor
2987 briana.villasenor@sa.ucsb.edu

Financial Analyst
Boris Palencia
2329 boris.palencia@sa.ucsb.edu

Personnel & Financial Analyst
Leilani Borrego
2978 leilani.borrego@sa.ucsb.edu 

Financial Assistant
 Alina Murillo
2978 alina.murillo@sa.ucsb.edu
 Payroll and Personnel Assistant
Kristina Hansen
 2978 kristina.hansen@sa.ucsb.edu
Registrar Information Systems Extension Email

Acting Director of Information Systems & Software Development
Joshua Andersen

 joshua.andersen@sa.ucsb.edu

Acting Manager of Registrar Information Systems
Seth Northrop 
  seth.northrop@sa.ucsb.edu 

Software Developer 
Nikhil Singh

nikhil.singh@sa.ucsb.edu

Software Developer
(Vacant)



 Application Developr
(Vacant)