Staff Directory


Registrar


Leesa Beck

University Registrar

Academic Record Services


Sara Cook

Associate Registrar
sara.cook@sa.ucsb.edu
(805) 893-8653

  • Manages Student Services, Residency and Academic Records
  • FERPA
  • Student Data and Systems Request
Vacant

VACANT

Assistant Registrar

(805) 893-8966

  • Academic Policy

Brian Harwell

Athletic Certification Officer
brian.harwell@sa.ucsb.edu
(805) 893-2429
     

Georgina May

Degree Analyst
georgina.may@sa.ucsb.edu
(805) 893-8968

  • Undergraduate Degree Evaluation

Raquel Mostue

Degree Analyst
raquel.mostue@sa.ucsb.edu
(805) 893-8969

  • Undergraduate Degree Evaluation

Kevin Scott

Degree Analyst
kevin.scott@sa.ucsb.edu
(805) 893-8960

 

  • Undergraduate Degree Evaluation
  • Academic records

Sarah Ross-Elizalde

Degree Analyst
sarah.ross-elizalde@sa.ucsb.edu
(805) 893-8967

  • Undergraduate Degree Evaluation
  • Major Change Petitions
  • Student Employment Supervisor

Student Services



DORI FRIESEN

Assistant Registrar for Residency and Student Services
dori.friesen@sa.ucsb.edu
(805) 893-3592

  • Supervises Student Services & Residency
  • Enrollment Support to Academic and Student Affairs Departments
  • Partial Fee Reduction Program
  • Special Enrollment Programs

Kimberly Bell-Fitch

Student Services Representative
kimberly.bell-fitch@sa.ucsb.edu
(805) 893-3592

  • Transcripts & Verifications Customer Service
  • Insurance, Scholarships, Cal Grant and Sibling Verifications
  • Common Application
  • Enrollment Support

Danielle Greene

Assistant Residence Deputy
danielle.greene@sa.ucsb.edu
(805) 893-3592

  • Residency Determination for Tuition Purposes
  • Late Fee Waivers

Roger Davids

Student Services Representatives 
roger.davids@sa.ucsb.edu

(805) 893-3592

  • Withdrawal Processing
  • Readmissions
  • Non-UC Study Abroad
  • Enrollment Support




Placeholder Profile Image

Habib Habibi

Special Enrollment & Training Coordinator
Habib.Habibi@sa.ucsb.edu
(805) 893-3592

  • Special Enrollment Programs
    • Cross-Campus Enrollment
    • Simultaneous Enrollment
    • Intersegmental Cross Enrollment
    • Intercampus Visitors
    • IEPGS

Curriculum and Scheduling



Sean Woods

​Curriculum and Scheduling Manager
sean.woods@sa.ucsb.edu
(805) 893-5234

  • Online General Catalog
  • Master Course Approvals (MCA)

Emma Parker

Scheduling Systems Manager
emma.parker@sa.ucsb.edu
(805) 893-3602

  • Course Scheduling (Fall, Winter, Spring quarters)
  • Finals Scheduling

Lisa Morrill

Scheduler, Transcripts & Verifications, Notary
lisa.morrill@sa.ucsb.edu
(805) 893-3916

  • Transcript & Verification Order Fulfillment
  • Scheduling of One-Time Academic Events
  • Notary Public

Student Systems & Reporting



Anthony Schmid

Associate Registrar
anthony.schmid@sa.ucsb.edu
(805) 893-3159

  • Manager for Student Systems & Reporting
  • Functional & Technical Resource for Registrar Information Systems
  • New System Implementations
  • Systems Troubleshooting

Luke Lindquist

Assistant Registrar
luke.lindquist@sa.ucsb.edu
(805) 893-4174

  • Systems Operations Oversight
  • Production Calendar Management
  • Fee Management
  • Ad Hoc Reports

Sarah Koepke

Systems Analyst & Grading Coordinator
sarah.koepke@sa.ucsb.edu
(805) 893-4147

  • eGrades
  • Systems Application Support
  • Student Systems Access (STAR, SREG, AAA, eGrades)
Placeholder Profile Image

Susan Harris

Data Manager
susan.harris@sa.ucsb.edu

  • Ad Hoc data requests
  • Application Support

Enrollment Services Administrative Unit



Vacant

Lynsey Trueman

Director for Budget, Analysis & Administration
Administrative Unit Manager
Lynsey.Trueman@sa.ucsb.edu

  • Maintenance/Facilities Requests
  • Computer Network Accounts
  • Staff Hires

Boris Palencia

Financial Analyst
boris.palencia@sa.ucsb.edu
(805) 893-2329

  • Budget and Financial Operations
  • Vendor Agreements/Contracts

Leilani Borrego

Personnel & Financial Analyst
leilani.borrego@sa.ucsb.edu
(805) 893-2978

  • Staff Leaves of Absence (FMLA)
  • Personnel Actions Reviewer

Alina Murillo

Financial Analyst
alina.murillo@sa.ucsb.edu
(805) 893-2978

  • Administrative Support and Purchasing
  • Travel, Meeting and Other Reimbursements
  • Financial & Payment Processing
Amber Whitney

Amber Whitney

Payroll & Personnel Assistant

  • Student Hires
  • Personnel Actions Processing
  • Kronos/Timekeeping

Registrar Information Systems



Seth Northrop

Acting Manager of Registrar Information Systems
seth.northrop@sa.ucsb.edu

Nikhil Singh

Software Developer
nikhil.singh@sa.ucsb.edu

Ventzislav Tzvetkov

Software Developer
ventzislav.tzvetkov@sa.ucsb.edu

José Mohedano

Software Developer
jose.mohedano@sa.ucsb.edu

Jason La

Software Developer
Jason.La@sa.ucsb.edu